LEIPZIGER Logistik
& Lagerhaus GmbH


Bösdorfer Ring 13-16
04249 Leipzig
Tel.: 0049 341 / 426 89 - 0
Fax: 0049 341 / 428 30 - 98

 

Meet us on 24.-27.09.2015 at NUFAM in Karlsruhe.

You find us in dm-arena at stand  E 02.

 

We are looking forward to meeting you!


NUFAM 2015

 

Administration

ADMINISTRATION - Human Resources

Ms. Yvonne Weber
Ms. Yvonne Weber

Phone: 0341 / 426 89 - 42
Fax: 0341 / 428 30 - 98

weber@leipziger-logistik.de

ADMINISTRATION - Office Manager

Ms. Franziska Kiebler
Ms. Franziska Kiebler
Diploma Business Manageress (BA)

Phone: 0341 / 426 89 - 31
Fax: 0341 / 428 30 - 98

kiebler@leipziger-logistik.de

ADMINISTRATION - Accounting

Ms. Annegret Lange
Ms. Annegret Lange

Phone : 0341 / 426 89 - 26
Fax: 0341 / 426 30 - 98

lange@leipziger-logistik.de

Ms. Manuela Ackermann
Ms. Manuela Ackermann
Freight forwarding and logistics agent

Phone: 0341 / 426 89 - 31

Fax: 0341 / 428 30 - 98

 

ackermann@leipziger-logistik.de

Mr. Ringo Mierisch
Mr. Ringo Mierisch
Business Economist

Phone : 0341 / 426 89 - 46
Fax: 0341 / 426 30 - 98

mierisch@leipziger-logistik.de

ADMINISTRATION- Controlling

Ms. Claudia Kamps
Ms. Claudia Kamps
Freight forwarding and logistic agent

Phone : 0341 / 426 89 - 37
Fax:      0341 / 426 30 - 98

claudia.kamps@leipziger-logistik.de